HIBISCUS

A dominant position. This is what best describes this apartment located on the first floor. Indeed, at this level, you have one of the most beautiful views of La Gaulette, on the mountain of Morne Brabant, classified as Cultural Heritage of UNESCO as well as on the lagoon a bit further.

Whether from the large terrace, the living room or the master bedroom, the view will be simply magnificent. The palette of shades of the lagoon ranging from turquoise to green is enchanting. The layout of the rooms and the decoration of this large apartment have been planned to enable you to enjoy an excellent level of comfort.

If you decide to come to eight people, you just have to unfold the sofa bed

 

Whether you are with family or friends, everyone will have enough privacy. The three air-conditioned bedrooms are very pleasant and two of them have breathtaking views. On the large terrace, you have two large tables to make the most of the environment, the view and the climate of the west coast during your meals or aperitifs.

Like all the others, this apartment is tastefully furnished in a contemporary spirit. The few additional steps to access it are ultimately only a slight sacrifice to fully appreciate the environment that we have created especially for you. You also have a reserved parking space in front of the residence so that you can consider renting a vehicle if you wish.

 

3 spacious bedrooms, modern bathroom, walk-in shower, large wardrobes, flat-screen TV, Mauritian and European TV channels, fitted kitchen, dishwasher, large windows, independent access, Nespresso coffee maker, air conditioning system, daily cleaning service, self-service washing machine. What more could you dream of for your vacation?

 

Relaxation

1st floor

Covered terrace

View of the pool and Le Morne

Comfort

Three spacious bedrooms

Air conditioning system

Large windows overlooking

the garden

Equipped kitchen

Equipment

Large wardrobes

Walk-in shower

Flat screen TV

International TV channels

 

Convenient

Daily cleaning

Self-service washing machine

Staff available

Dishwasher

Nespresso coffee maker

3 bedrooms - 6/8 people - 1st floor - 100 sqm - From € 99 / night

FRANGIPANIERS

Located on the ground floor, this 2 bedroom apartment takes its name from the magnificent shrub, whose flowers, at nightfall, delicately distill their magnificent fragrance.

 

Frangipaniers has a parking space in front of the residence with very practical access to a separate entrance door. Inside, the living room has a fitted kitchen, a table for four people so that you can take your meals comfortably.

The living room has a large bay window with direct access to the garden.

The master bedroom has a double bed, a large wardrobe, a safe and a dressing table.

The second, smaller bedroom also has a double bed, a large wardrobe and a bay window with access to the veranda, so typical of colonial houses in Mauritius.

 

Designed to comfortably accommodate four people, the main attraction of this apartment is its integration into its environment which places you visually in the heart of the tropical garden. Direct access to the pool is very convenient for parents and children.

 

2 beautiful bedrooms, one very spacious, modern bathroom, walk-in shower, large wardrobes, flat-screen TV, Mauritian and European TV channels, fitted kitchen, dishwasher, decorative lighting, large bay windows, independent access, Nespresso coffee machine, air conditioning, daily cleaning service , self-service washing machine. What else would you wish for your vacation?

 

Relaxation

Covered terrace just in front of the swimming pool

Ambient lighting

Pool and garden view

Comfort

Spacious rooms

Air conditioning system

Access to the terrace by a large picture window

Equipped kitchen

Equipment

Large wardrobes

Italian shower

Flat screen TV

International TV channels

Convenient

Daily cleaning

Self-service washing machine

Dishwasher

Nespresso coffee maker

2 bedrooms - 4 people - Ground floor - 49 sqm -

From € 86 / night

BOUGAINVILLIERS

In Mauritius, you will see bougainvillea in bloom in all the villages and at any time of the year.

It is true that the warm climate is conducive to the development of this beautiful plant. You will find some young specimens in the garden.

 

Located on the ground floor, this apartment faces the pool and is ideal for a couple. It can comfortably accommodate two people and with its sofa bed, it is possible to increase the capacity for up to four people.

 

The bedroom is air conditioned and has a large double bed and a private bathroom. Meals are served on a table that seats four, but if you want to enjoy the tropical garden, you will love our garden furniture in the shade of a coconut tree.

 

1 bedroom with adjoining modern bathroom, walk-in shower, large wardrobe, flat-screen TV, Mauritian and European TV channels, fitted kitchen, dishwasher, mood lighting, independent access, Nespresso coffee machine, air conditioning, daily cleaning service, self-service washing machine.

What more can you expect for your vacation?

 

Relaxation

Garden furniture by the pool

Outdoor mood lighting

Pool view

Comfort

Air-conditioned room with adjoining bathroom

Sofa with chaise longue

Equipment

Large wardrobe

Italian shower

Flat screen TV

International TV channels

Convenient

Daily cleaning

Self-service washing machine

Dishwasher

Nespresso coffee maker

1 bedroom - 2 people - Ground floor - 34 sqm - From € 56 / night

NO AVAILABILITY ? DO NOT PANIC

You wanted to stay in Les Alizés but unfortunately we no longer have availability on the dates that suit you

 

Have you thought about changing your dates or booking a second apartment?

A simple change of apartment during your stay can sometimes be a simple solution. Go to the contact page and explain your project to us and we will do our best to find a solution.

 

Otherwise, visit the website of Autentik Garden, our second tourist residence made up of six apartments from one to three bedrooms and located in Bel Ombre, just fifteen minutes from Autentik Garden. (Opening scheduled for January 2021)

 

Résidence Les Alizés | Morcellement La Flèche 2 | Royal Road | La Gaulette | Mauritius

Telephone +33 (0)6 15 93 42 70

  © 2020 Les Alizés

HIBISCUS

Une position dominante. C'est ce qui caractérise le mieux cet appartement situé au premier étage. En effet, à ce niveau, vous disposez d'une des plus belles vues de La Gaulette sur la montagne du Morne Brabant, classée Patrimoine Culturel de l'UNESCO ainsi que sur la lagon au loin.

Que ce soit de la grande terrasse, du salon ou de la chambre principale, la vue sera tout simplement magnifique. La palette de teintes du lagon allant du bleu turquoise au vert n’est qu'enchantement. La disposition des pièces ainsi que la décoration de ce grand appartement a été prévue pour vous permettre de profiter d'un excellent niveau de confort.

Si vous décidez de venir à huit personnes, il vous suffira de déplier le canapé-lit

Que vous soyez en famille ou entre amis, chacun bénéficiera de suffisamment d'intimité. Les trois chambres climatisées sont très agréables et deux d'entre elles disposent de vues à couper le souffle. Sur la grande terrasse, vous disposez de deux grandes tables pour profiter au maximum de l'environnement, de la vue et du climat de la côte ouest durant vos repas ou apéritifs.

Comme tous les autres, cet appartement est meublé avec goût dans un esprit contemporain. Les quelques marches supplémentaires pour y accéder ne sont finalement qu'un léger sacrifice pour apprécier pleinement l'environnement que nous avons créé spécialement pour vous. Vous disposez aussi d'une place de parking réservée devant la résidence afin de pouvoir envisager la location d'un véhicule si vous le souhaitiez.

3 chambres spacieuses, salle de bain moderne, douche à l'italienne, grandes penderies, Télévision à écran plat, chaînes de télévision mauriciennes et européennes, cuisine aménagée, lave-vaisselle, éclairage d'ambiance, grande baie vitrée, accès indépendant, cafetière Nespresso, climatisation, service de ménage quotidien, lave-linge en self-service. De quoi rêver de plus pour vos vacances ? 

Détente

1er étage

Terrasse couverte​

Vue sur la piscine et sur Le Morne

Confort

Trois chambres spacieuses

Climatisation

Larges fenêtres surplombant 

le jardin

Cuisine équipée

Equipement

Grandes penderies

Douche à l'italienne

Télévision à écran plat

Chaînes TV internationales

Pratique

Ménage quotidien

Lave-linge en libre service

Personnel disponible

Lave-vaisselle

Cafetière Nespresso

3 chambres - 6/8 personnes - 1er étage - 100 m2 - A partir de 99€/nuit

FRANGIPANIERS

Situé en rez-de-jardin, cet appartement de 2 chambres tire son nom du magnifique arbuste, dont les fleurs, à la tombée de la nuit distillent délicatement leur magnifique parfum.

 

Frangipaniers dispose d'une place de stationnement aménagée devant la résidence avec un accès très pratique vers une porte d'entrée séparée. A l'intérieur, la pièce à vivre dispose d'une cuisine aménagée, d'une table pour quatre personnes afin de pouvoir y prendre vos repas confortablement.

Le salon dispose d'une large baie vitrée avec accès direct vers je jardin.

La chambre principale dispose d'un lit pour deux personnes, d'une grande penderie, d'un coffre fort et d'une coiffeuse.

La deuxième chambre, plus petite, dispose également d'un lit pour deux personnes, d'une grande penderie et d'une baie vitrée avec accès sur la varangue, si typique des maisons coloniales de l'île Maurice.

 

Prévu pour accueillir confortablement quatre personnes, l'attrait principal de cet appartement est son intégration dans son environnement qui vous place visuellement au coeur du jardin tropical. L'accès direct à la piscine est bien pratique pour les parents comme pour les enfants.

2 belles chambres dont une très spacieuse, salle de bain moderne, douche à l'italienne, grandes penderies, Télévision à écran plat, chaînes de télévision mauriciennes et européennes, cuisine aménagée, lave-vaisselle, éclairage d'ambiance, grande baie vitrée, accès indépendant, cafetière Nespresso, climatisation, service de ménage quotidien, lave-linge en self-service. De quoi rêver de plus pour vos vacances ?

Détente

Terrasse couverte​ juste devant la piscine

Eclairage d'ambiance

Vue sur la piscine et le jardin

Confort

Chambres spacieuses

Climatisation

Accès à la terrasse par une large baie vitrée

Cuisine équipée

Equipement

Grandes penderies

Douche à l'italienne

Télévision à écran plat

Chaînes TV internationales

Pratique

Ménage quotidien

Lave-linge en libre service

Lave-vaisselle

Cafetière Nespresso

2 chambreS - 4 personnes - Rez-de-chaussée - 49 m2 -

A partir de 86€/nuit

BOUGAINVILLIERS

À Maurice, vous verrez des bougainvilliers en fleurs dans tous les villages et à tout moment de l'année.

Il est vrai que le climat chaud est propice au développement de cette belle plante. Vous en trouverez quelques jeunes spécimens dans le jardin.

 

Situé au rez-de-chaussée, cet appartement face à la piscine est idéal pour un couple. Il peut accueillir confortablement deux personnes et avec son canapé-lit, il est possible d'augmenter la capacité d'accueil jusqu'à quatre personnes.

 

La chambre à coucher est climatisée et dispose d'un grand lit double et de généreux placards avec salle de bain privée. Les repas sont servis sur une table pouvant accueillir quatre personnes, mais si vous voulez profiter du jardin tropical, vous aimerez nos meubles de jardin à l'ombre d'un cocotier.

1 chambre avec salle de bain moderne attenante, douche à l'italienne, grande penderie, Télévision à écran plat, chaînes de télévision mauriciennes et européennes, cuisine aménagée, lave-vaisselle, éclairage d'ambiance,  accès indépendant, cafetière Nespresso, climatisation, service de ménage quotidien, lave-linge en self-service.

De quoi rêver de plus pour vos vacances ? 

Détente

Salon de jardin près de la piscine

Eclairage d'ambiance extérieur

Vue sur la piscine

Confort

Chambre climatisée avec salle de bain attenante

Canapé avec méridienne

Equipement

Grande penderie

Douche à l'italienne

Télévision à écran plat

Chaînes TV internationales

Pratique

Ménage quotidien

Lave-linge en libre service

Lave-vaisselle

Cafetière Nespresso

1 chambre - 2 personnes - Rez-de-chaussée - 34 m2 - A partir de 56€/nuit

PLUS DE PLACE ? PAS DE PANIQUE

Vous souhaitiez séjourner aux Alizés mais malheureusement, nous n'avons plus de disponibilités aux dates qui vous conviennent

Avez-vous pensé à modifier vos dates ou à réserver un deuxième appartement?

Un simple changement d'appartement durant votre séjour peut parfois constituer une solution simple. Rendez-vous sur la page contact et expliquez-nous votre projet et nous ferons le maximum pour trouver une solution. Sinon, rendez vous sur le site Internet d'Autentik Garden , notre deuxième résidence de tourisme composée de six appartements de une à trois chambres et située à Bel Ombre, à seulement quinze minute d'Autentik Garden. (Ouverture prévue en janvier 2021)

Résidence Les Alizés | Morcellement La Flèche 2 | Royal Road | La Gaulette | Mauritius

Telephone +33 (0)6 15 93 42 70

  © 2020 Les Alizés